Dj Dif’Rent returns with the 2nd installment of the ‘Wake Up Show” and you get to hear it first, right now.


The tracklist:

Ratchet Commandments – Tink
Slow Motion RMX – Trey Songz [Dif Exclusive]
King Kunta – Kendrick Lamar
Fu_k Up Some Commas – Future
I Love Makonnen ft Drake – Tuesday
Handsome And Wealthy – Migos
Made Me (Remix) – Snootie…

Read More